Cycling Events in South Africa

Showing: 22 November 2019 - 20 May 2020
Express Petroleum Kwelera 2 Kei 2019 (MTB)
Saturday, 23 Nov | Crossways Village - East Coast Resorts, East London, Eastern Cape
2019 Drakensberg Extravaganza MTB & Trail Run (MTB)
Saturday, 23 Nov | Champagne Sports Resort, Kwazulu-Natal
Coronation Double Century 2019 (Road)
Saturday, 23 Nov | Swellendam Sports Grounds, Western Cape
WTF MTB Challenge - 5th Edition (MTB)
Saturday, 30 Nov | Cowhouse Market, Gauteng
PPA Sportive #8 (Road)
Sunday, 1 Dec | Simonsvlei Winery, Western Cape
CABLE STATION HILL CLIMB 3 (Road)
Sunday, 1 Dec | METAL LANE, Western Cape
Serengeti MTB And Trail Race (MTB)
Wednesday, 4 Dec | Curro School Serengeti, Gauteng
Night Series , Spice Route , Paarl (MTB)
Friday, 6 Dec | spice route destination , paarl, Western Cape
STRADA24 (Road)
Saturday, 7 Dec | Red Star Raceway, Gauteng
Kids MTB Summer Camp (MTB)
Monday, 9 Dec | Various, Gauteng
Windpomp Sjerrie Challenge (MTB)
Saturday, 21 Dec | Lappiesbaai Restaurant, Western Cape
HagMorKei (MTB)
Sunday, 22 Dec | Haga Haga Country Club, Eastern Cape
Hartenbos MTB Race (MTB)
Thursday, 26 Dec | HARTENBOS FARMERS MARKET, HARTENBOS, Western Cape
Cape Agulhas MTB Classic & Trailrun (MTB)
Saturday, 28 Dec | NG Church, Main Rd, Struisbaai, Western Cape
Night Series , Rheboksklook, Paarl (MTB)
Friday, 10 Jan | Rhebokskloof Wine Estate, Western Cape