Events

Showing: 18 July 2019 - 14 January 2020
To The Pot (MTB)
Thursday, 18 Jul | Ride In Cafe - Stellenbosch, Western Cape
Family Night Ride (Multisport)
Thursday, 18 Jul | CUPOCAFE Kolonnade Retail Park Montana, Gauteng
Around The Pot 100miler (MTB)
Saturday, 20 Jul | Swellendam Showgrounds, Western Cape
EWC 2 Hoogekraal Enduro (Enduro)
Sunday, 21 Jul | Hoogekraal, Western Cape
Steeple CX Cup 2019 Round #4 (Cyclocross)
Sunday, 21 Jul | Klein Constantia Wine Farm, Western Cape
Klipheuwel RunRide (MTB)
Monday, 22 Jul | Klipheuwel Trail Park, Western Cape
Rooibos2Muisbos (MTB)
Saturday, 27 Jul | Clanwilliam, Western Cape
Fietzforkidz (MTB)
Saturday, 27 Jul | Fietzforkidz - Kroonstad, Freestate
SA National Cup #4 DH FINAL ROUND (Downhill & Freeride)
Saturday, 27 Jul | Iron Throne Trail Park, North West
Stellenbosch MTB Challenge (MTB)
Sunday, 28 Jul | Spier Wine Estate, Western Cape
Winter Fast One (MTB)
Sunday, 28 Jul | Rand Water, Gauteng
Carpathian MTB Epic (MTB)
Thursday, 1 Aug | Cheile Gradistei Fundata, International
Steeple CX Cup 2019 Round #5 (Cyclocross)
Sunday, 4 Aug | Rondebosch Boys High School, Western Cape
WOW Glacier 360 (MTB)
Thursday, 8 Aug | Iceland, International
The HOUR Endurance Challenge (MTB)
Friday, 9 Aug | Cowhouse Market, Hazeldean Valley Trails, Pretoria East, Gauteng